Which script block has the error

In this forum we will discuss things relating the ZEOSLib 6.6.x stable versions

Moderators: gto, EgonHugeist

jjeffman
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
Posts: 56
Joined: 25.08.2005, 12:40
Location: Porto Alegre
Contact:

Which script block has the error

Postby jjeffman » 21.05.2013, 21:53

I would like to know how TZSQLProcessor works internaly. Is there any way of getting which was the script block that has the error ? Does the TZSQLProcessor has a block count property ? I have Oracle components that identifies the block id which has raised the exception.

I guess TZSQLProcessor keeps the blocks in a TStrings descendant and executes each block at a time making a loop from the first to the last block. So it is possible to catch the block order on the TZSQLProcessor code. Is that right ?

Best regards.
Jayme Jeffman Filho

DBA, Software Engineer
Sul Engenharia e Sistema Ltda

http://www.sulenge.com.br

jjeffman
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
Posts: 56
Joined: 25.08.2005, 12:40
Location: Porto Alegre
Contact:

Postby jjeffman » 21.05.2013, 22:10

Never mind. I have got it by myself.

Thank you very much.
Jayme Jeffman Filho

DBA, Software Engineer
Sul Engenharia e Sistema Ltda

http://www.sulenge.com.br


Return to “6.6 - stable”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest