How to Connect MSSQL server 2005 From WinCE

Forum related to version 6.5.1 (alpha) and 6.6.x (beta) of ZeosLib's DBOs

Moderators: gto, cipto_kh, EgonHugeist

aytaral
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 2
Joined: 30.11.2009, 16:36

How to Connect MSSQL server 2005 From WinCE

Postby aytaral » 30.11.2009, 16:40

How to connect mssql server 2005 from WinCE ? on network.
My Pocket pc And Laptop Connected on Access point.
i m Connect MSSQL server on My Laptop From Using Pocket(PDA) ?

its Possible ? Any Sample please.
Thanks...

seawolf
Zeos Dev Team *
Zeos Dev Team *
Posts: 385
Joined: 04.06.2008, 19:50
Contact:

Postby seawolf » 30.11.2009, 19:43

Supposing you are using Lazarus (Delphi does not support WinCE), I think you can use ADO or mssql to connect laptop and PDA.
But, at the moment, Zeos does not support WinCE

aytaral
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 2
Joined: 30.11.2009, 16:36

Postby aytaral » 30.11.2009, 21:35

yes, ı try this in lazarus, i m not write first post, sorry.
what is solution in lazarus ?

papelhigienico
Expert Boarder
Expert Boarder
Posts: 113
Joined: 06.10.2006, 14:41
Location: Chapecó - Santa Catarina
Contact:

Postby papelhigienico » 22.10.2011, 01:45

Zeos on WinCE raises some alignment errors. I'll port it to WinCE, but at the moment, I don't have time to do it.


Return to “6.5.1 (alpha) - 6.6.x (beta)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest